:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Ding-Yu Jiang
  • Emailpsydyj@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機:32218
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chon-Wen Shyi
  • Emailpsycws@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機:32203;直撥電話:+886 5 2418186
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Jay-Shake Li
  • Emailpsyjsl@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機:32217
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ling-Ling Tsai
  • Emailpsyllt@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:研究室分機:32201;實驗室分機:53002
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shu-Ying Chen
  • Emailpsysyc@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機:32211
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yuh-Shiow Lee
  • Emailpsyysl@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機:32210
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Chin Chen
  • Emailpsyhcc@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:研究室分機:32202
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Min-Ju Liao
  • Emailmjliao@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:研究室分機:32212
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ya-Hui Su
  • Emailpsyyhs@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:(05) 272-0411 轉 32200
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yuh-Ling Shen
  • Emailpsyyls@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:研究室分機:32220
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chia-Ying Weng
  • Emailpsycyw@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機:32213
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Feng-Bin Wang
  • Emailpsyfbw@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:研究室分機:32208
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Kung-Yu Hsu
  • Emailpsykyh@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:研究室分機:32214
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Shih-Tseng Huang
  • Emailpsysth@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機:32216
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yi-Chuen Chen
  • Emailpsyycc@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:研究室分機:32209
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chuan-Feng Kao
  • Emailkao32205@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:分機:32205
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Min-Hung Teng
  • Emailpsymht@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:研究室分機:32206
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wen-Chi Chiang
  • Emailpsywcc@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:分機:32204
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yen-Hsuan Hsu
  • Discipline: General Psych...
  • Emailpsyyhh@ccu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:研究室分機:22238
  • cron web_use_log